Personal Power in Action

When I am owning my personal power I understand that my thoughts create my feelings and my reality and what I attract and repel in my life. I need to be in charge and conscious.

Personal Power is about being a leader over self and in society – mastering your energies in service of a Divine purpose.

We have the choice to give our negative thoughts and emotions free reign and to suffer the ongoing consequences or to choose to think positive spiritual thoughts and experience the feelings such thoughts create. This demands personal power.

Personal power is about caring and being involved in making changes that serve the greater good.  This power is in each one of us.

Personal power means that I take responsibility for my own reactions and learn from my mistakes and keep learning, growing and discovering.

 

 

Leave a Reply

